Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brenda Corchado

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brenda Corchado

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Queen Toni’Q Brown

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brenda is great at what she does. I had questions concerning life insurance for my family and myself, she took her time explaining everything I needed to know. I highly recommend giving her a call"

Yvette Perez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brenda and her team are the best !!!!"

Tyy & David

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Brenda to insure my vehicle. She was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working her."

Janet Wong

November 17, 2022

3  out of  5
"Not responsive and still running into Issues with the bill not being under my name when this should have already been addressed. Now they’re combining into multi car policy which I feel will run into more problems"

Tais Ramirez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service with a good environment and great staff"

Gara Light

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda was great helped me get the coverage I needed"

Devon Blake

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price with great customer service getting you signed up."

Christopher Leon

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rayza was extremely helpful and very kind. She helped me with everything I needed. I definitely will be recommended her to everyone I know!"

Paula Zampallo

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda and her team are great! They were able to help me save hundreds in just a couple months!"

David Howe

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm Very pleased, this office is very professional, if you don't have State farm you should definitely give them a call"

low 2ground

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Honest people who will save you money"

Mara Trujillo

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and quality; the staff very friendly, helpful and responsible. (Original) Excelente servicio y calidad; el personal muy amable, servicial y responsable."

Joshua Hibbitts

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"🅰️🥇communication as well as service all around from Rayza!!! I genuinely couldn’t of been more pleased, it truly was such a pleasure, thank you again Miss😁!!!"

David Rodz

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda Corchado staff are the most experience in customer services. They walk the extra miles to accomplish customer satisfaction. I highly recommend."

Mr. Daniels Jr.

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called in to bundle my insurance and not only did I get a better rate than my previous insurance provider but the life insurance is affordable too all one bill absolutely convenient"

Anne Barran

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda Corchado and her team are amazing. They take the time to make sure you have everything you need and feel comfortable with the choices you’ve made. If you are looking for an amazing insurance company who cares about their costumers, visit Brenda’s office today!!"

Mel Madal

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda and her team are amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable. She gives 100 percent to every account/client she has and treated us like family."

Idmary Santana

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Level of professionalism is amazing! Team at this office is responsive and always willing to help the community. Agent is present and very knowledgeable."

Evander Mendez

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charlotte was very helpful and got me better affordable car insurance!"

Yamily Dussard

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I asked Mrs. Charlotte Colon Cora to send me a quote as I'm shopping for rates, her professionalism, aptitude and responsiveness were the best in customer service I have received from an insurance company."

Tina

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda & Micheal at State Farm was able to give me a fantastic deal of renter's insurance. Both were extremely professional, polite, didn't rush through, was very personable, answered all of my questions, and was able to give me other helpful information regarding life insurance."

Elizabeth Sanchez

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda Is very personable. Makes herself available to answer questions and talk through any concerns."

Norma Colon

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda makes you feel like a part of the family! Always willing to help and answer any questions! Will keep referring customers!!"

Franchesca Martinez-Khay

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Brenda to insure my business was a great experience. She was professional and timely in delivery. She addressed all my needs and answered my questions in a timely manner. What I loved most was she helped me through email and over the phone. I will continue to work with her and her office for all my future needs."